Go to main contents Go to main menus


SINCE 2009~ Korea Evaluation Institute Of
Industrial Technology
This is the way I walked from the Korea Institute of Industrial Technology Evaluation.

  • 09.07

    Chun, Yoonjong took office as the 5th president
  • 06.13

    Designated as the specialized joint R&D disaster safety organization for the site response department
  • 03.27

    Chung, Yangho took office as the 4th president
  • 07.01

    Seong, Si-heon took office as the 3rd president
  • 11.11

    Held an opening ceremony for KEIT Main Office in Daegu
  • 12.11

    Expanded from 3 to 4 divisions
  • 05.07

    Lee, Gi-seop took office as the 2nd president
  • 11.11

    Designated as an organization specialized in research equipment management (by the Ministry of Trade, Industry and Energy)
  • 02.03

    Expanded from 2 to 3 divisions
  • 05.04

    Korea Evaluation Institute of Industrial Technology (KEIT) established; Seo, Yeong-ju took office as the 1st president
  • 01.30

    Amendment to the Industrial Technology Innovation Promotion Act promulgated

콘텐츠 정보책임자

Webmaster Contact Public Relations Team : Jung Minkyung


하단메뉴 영역

Main Office KEIT 1-5F, 32, Cheomdan-Ro 8-Gil, Dong-Gu, Daegu 701-300, Korea
Daejeon Branch KEIT 3-4F, Gyeryong Company Bldg., 48(Tanbang-dong 647), 48 beon-gil, Munjeong-ro, Seo-gu, Daejeon, Korea
Seoul Branch 4F KCCI, 39(45 Namdaemun-ro 4ga), Sejong-daero, Jung-gu, Seoul, Korea
E-mail global@keit.re.kr
Copyright (C) 2021 Korea Evaluation Institute Of Industrial Technology. All Rights Reserved.